Contact

Contacts

Reach out today

VP Sales + Marketing

Lesley Brown
lesley@hq-wine.com
604-904-9792

Sales Representative Metro Vancouver South

Mike West
mike@hq-wine.com
604-319-8264

Sales Representative North Vancouver Island

Amy Hollenbach
amy@hq-wine.com
778-686-6707

Sales Representative South Vancouver Island and Portfolio Specialist

Daniel Stiefvater
daniel@hq-wine.com
778-679-2969

Sales Representative Okanagan Valley + Kootenays

Jade Morice
jade@hq-wine.com
778-984-4111

Key Accounts Retail: Tri Cities, Fraser Valley, Surrey and Langley

Chris Rischynski
chris@hq-wine.com
604-562-9724

General Enquiries

hello@hq-wine.com