Contact

Contacts

Reach out today

DOMESTIC WINE ORDERS

Shannon Miller
orderdesk@okanagancrushpad.com
250-494-4445 ext. 2

Director of Sales & Promotions

Rebecca McKinney
rebecca@hq-wine.com
604-355-3514

Sales Representative Metro Vancouver | North Shore | Sea-to-Sky

Tom Swope
tom@hq-wine.com
604-802-3266

Sales Representative Metro Vancouver South

Mike West
mike@hq-wine.com
604-319-8264

Sales Representative Surrey | Maple Ridge | Langley | Fraser Valley

Lisa Konishi
lisa@hq-wine.com
604-562-3817

Sales Representative Vancouver Island

Amy Hollenbach
amy@hq-wine.com
778-686-6707

Sales Representative Okanagan Valley

Jayne Storoschuk
jayne@hq-wine.com
604-649-1621

General Enquiries

hello@hq-wine.com
604-904-9792