Contact

Contacts

Reach out today

VP Sales + Marketing

Lesley Brown
lesley@hq-wine.com
604-904-9792

Sales Representative Metro Vancouver South | White Rock | Surrey

Mike West
mike@hq-wine.com
604-319-8264

Sales Representative North Shore | Sea-to-Sky | New Westminster | North Burnaby

Rebecca Moss
rebecca@hq-wine.com
778-222-4484

Sales Representative Regional Chain Accounts | Metro Vancouver North | Tri-Cities | Langley | Fraser Valley

Tom Swope
tom@hq-wine.com
604-802-3266

Sales Representative Vancouver Island

Wade Moore covering for Amy Hollenbach
wade@whatsgoodbrands.com
250-415-0635

Sales Representative Okanagan Valley + Kootenays

Vacant

Marketing + Sales Coordinator

Jessie Darbyson
jessie@hq-wine.com
604-904-9792

General Enquiries

hello@hq-wine.com