Contact

Contacts

Reach out today

DOMESTIC WINE ORDERS

Shannon Miller
orderdesk@okanagancrushpad.com
250-494-4445 ext. 2

Manager of Global Wines Sales Metro Vancouver South | Richmond | New Westminster | Tri-Cities

Mike West
mike@hq-wine.com
604-319-8264

BC Sales Manager Metro Vancouver | North Shore | Sea-to-Sky

Tom Swope
tom@hq-wine.com
604-802-3266

Sales Representative Surrey | Maple Ridge | Langley | Fraser Valley

Lisa Konishi
lisa@hq-wine.com
604-562-3817

Sales Representative Vancouver Island

Wade Moore covering for Amy Hollenbach
wade@whatsgoodbrands.com
250-415-0635

Sales Representative Okanagan Valley

Rainer Wilkins & Jenny Newell
rainer@buythebottle.ca | jenny@buythebottle.ca
250-863-9463 | 250-870-8466

Marketing + Sales Coordinator

Jessie Darbyson
jessie@hq-wine.com
604-904-9792

General Enquiries

hello@hq-wine.com
604-904-9792